Where life is realized

You are here

Prairie Center Board of Directors

Prairie Center board members are representatives from area communities and are devoted to the Prairie Center's mission to bring the highest quality prevention, intervention, and treatment services to those we serve.

They bring a rich diversity of expertise and experience in fulfilling their roles in setting policy, monitoring the major areas of corporate performance, community outreach, fundraising, and advocating for quality substance abuse treatment and prevention services. We thank these dedicated volunteers individuals for their commitment to our agency.


Meet Our 2016-17 Board of Directors

Mike Tennant, President Mike Tennant, Board President

Jedd Swisher, Vice President  

 Margaret Krol, Secretary  

Andrew Timms, Treasurer   

Pete Jones, Past President

Additional Board Members:Kathy Ahearn, Scott Blanchard, John Curtis, Judith Maloney, Lily Siu